Xoleh
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
MunchyManofLife

Munchy's Staff Application Empty Munchy's Staff Application

Sat Oct 14, 2017 6:23 pm
IGN?
MunchyManofLife

Age?

How many hours can you spend on the server daily?
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
5pm-9:30pm 5pm-9:30pm 5pm-9:30pm 5pm-9:30pm 5pm-9:30pm 1pm-9:30pm 1pm-9:30pm

Timezone?
Central Standard Timezone (CST)

What languages do you speak fluently?
I currently only speak English fluently however that may change.

Can you use teamspeak/slack?
Yes, however I am more active on discord and skype.

Any previous experience?
RaidMC – I was a staff manager on RaidMC and I mainly was active on the forums and would help with staff applications and staff training. I am no longer staff on there because the server shut down due to the owner quitting minecraft and nobody would pay to keep it up. This was a factions server.

SkyMC – I was also a staff manager on SkyMC as it was owned by the same persion as RaidMC. I did practically the same job however I was mainly busy with RaidMC so I mainly helped with the staff who needed assistance and anything on the forums. This was obviously a skyblock server.

Ultradino – I was a moderator on Ultradino and the server is still running to this day. I would help people in discord , the server chat , and on the forums. I was a helper in a way but I was also moderating the server and making sure it was clear of rule breakers to get in the way of the server being as great as it could possibly be. I am no longer staff on there because of a resigning.